Golf Tournament Committee

Welcome to our 2018 Golf Tournament Committee Members!

Catholic Charities is blessed to have these talented and enthusiastic supporters' help in planning this year's Annual Golf Tournament.

Andrew Haaser – Committee Chair,  Marsh, Inc.

Mike Blach, Blach Construction
Jim Childers, BrandVia Alliance

Toby Cordone, Heritage Bank of Commerce
Joe Melehan
Diana Olveira, Heritage Bank of Commerce
Mike Pope
Greg Staszko
Colin Triplett, Mint Condition Fitness

Emeritus Golf Committee Members

John DiNapoli, JP DiNapoli Companies, Inc.
Susan Flach

Jared Miller, Lexus of Stevens Creek
Paul Normandin, Normandin Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram
Tim O'Donnell, The TOD Company

Interested in participating?
Please contact 
Myra Kaelin
or call (408) 325-5250.